hC
See us on Facebook     facebook logo
Welcome to the CHCA Recreation Page

Here are a few pictures from our Easter Eggstravaganza. Please check our Facebook page for more.

Easter Photos
Easter Photos
Easter Photos
Easter Photos
Easter Photos

Yard of the Month Winners Announced

Our Yard of the Month winners from Davies and Burns Court! They did an amazing job with the holiday decorations!! Our neighborhood had a couple of homes that looked great! Can’t wait to see what everyone does next year!

 

Yard of the Month

 

Yard of the Month

 

Yard of the Month

 

2018 EVENTS.

Saturday, March 3 ACC Committee Orientation for volunteers (if interest is shown)
Saturday, March 31 Community Easter Egg Hunt (Easter is Sunday, April 1
Saturday, April 14 Basketball Tournament
Saturday, May 5 Community Yard Sale
Saturday, June 9 Pool Party
Saturday, July 14 Pool Party
Tuesday, August 7 National Night Out - Cookout Style
Saturday, September 1 End of Summer - Back to School Party
Saturday, September 29 Fall Fest
Tuesday, October 16 Annual Meeting - Location TBD
Saturday, October 20 Chili Cookoff
Saturday, November 3 Community Yard Sale

All outdoor events are weather permitting
**Be sure to watch the marquee for updates**

All Events are Posted to the CHCA Calendar.